Contact
















Statesville Police Department Contact Information    
     
EMERGENCY    911
     
Statesville Police Department (Main Contact)



spd@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3406 
     
Fax   704.872.2566















     
Records Division           



spdrecords@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3410
     
     

Administration

   
Chief Tom Anderson            



tanderson@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3412
     
Assistant Chief Joe Barone - Administration           



jbarone@statesvillenc.net 
   704.878.3452
     
Assistant Chief Mike Watts - Operations



mwatts@statesvillenc.net 
   708.832.3858
     
Captain Kenny Cornelius - Communications / Records           



kcornelius@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3506
     
Captain Michael Gentle - Narcotics           



mgentle@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.2152
     
Captain T. Chipman- Special Operations           



tchipman@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3555
     
     

Patrol Division

   
Captain Tom Souther - A Platoon



tsouther@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3528
     
A Platoon Sergeants - James Robinson / Mike Mitchell / Kelly Wilson



asquad@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3529
     
Captain Bryan Johnson - B Platoon           



djohnson@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3530
     
B Platoon Sergeants - Charles Rambo / Paul Ballard / Rance Young



bsquad@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3531
     
     

Criminal Investigations

   
Captain David Onley           



donley@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3515
     

Sergeant Scott Reed          



sreed@statesvillenc.net

  704.878.3517
     
Investigator Al Pettit           



apettit@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3521
     
Investigator Sharon Watts           



swatts@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3541
     
Investigator Garrett Deal           



gdeal@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3518
     
Investigator Crystal Scott           



cscott@statesvillenc.net  
  704.878.3519
     
Investigator Charles Kurfees           



ckurfees@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3520
     
Investigator Chris Murray            



cmurray@statesvillenc.net 
  704.878.3444
     
 















     
































   
     
     

Professional Standards 

 
Captain Daniel Miglin - Professional Standards



dmiglin@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3522
     
Sergeant Tim Hartness - Training / Personnel           



thartness@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3536
     
Rebecca Bumgarner - Training / Recruitment            



spdtraining@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3409
     
Pam Navey - Community Resource Coordinator 



pnavey@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3454
     
















   
     
















   
     
















   
     
















   

 

Statesville Police Department
704.878.3406