Contact

Statesville Police Department Contact Information    
     
EMERGENCY    911
     
Statesville Police Department (Main Contact)
spd@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3406 
     
Fax   704.872.2566
     
Records Division
spdrecords@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3410
     
     

Administration

   
Chief Tom Anderson 
tanderson@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3412
     
Assistant Chief Joe Barone - Administration
jbarone@statesvillenc.net 
   704.878.3452
     
Assistant Chief Mike Watts - Operations
mwatts@statesvillenc.net 
   708.832.3858
     
Captain Kenny Cornelius - Communications / Records
kcornelius@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3506
     
Captain Michael Gentle - Narcotics
mgentle@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.2152
     
Captain T. Chipman
tchipman@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3555
     
     

Patrol Division

   
Captain Tom Souther - A Platoon
tsouther@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3528
     
A Platoon Sergeants - Jason York / Mike Mitchell / Kelly Wilson
asquad@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3529
     
Captain Bryan Johnson - B Platoon
djohnson@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3530
     
B Platoon Sergeants - Charles Rambo / Paul Ballard / Rance Young
bsquad@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3531
     
     

Criminal Investigations & Community Impact 

   
Captain David Onley - Investigations 
donley@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3515
     
Investigator Crystal Scott
cscott@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3519
     
Investigator Al Pettit
apettit@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3521
     
Investigator Sharon Watts 
swatts@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3541
     
Investigator Garrett Deal
gdeal@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3518
     
Investigator Scott Reed
sreed@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3517
     
Investigator Charles Kurfees
ckurfees@statesvillenc.net
  704.878.3520
     
Investigator Chris Murray 
cmurray@statesvillenc.net 
  704.878.3444
     
Officer Attrie Wooten
spddvs@statesvillenc.net
  704.832.3855
     
Officer Chan Austin
spd@statesvillenc.net

   704.878.3442
     
     

Professional Standards 

 
Captain Daniel Miglin - Professional Standards
dmiglin@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3522
     
Sergeant Tim Hartness - Training / Personnel
thartness@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3536
     
Rebecca Bumgarner - Training / Recruitment 
spdtraining@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3409
     
Pam Navey - Community Resource Coordinator 
pnavey@statesvillenc.net
   704.878.3454
     

   
     

   
     

   
     

   

 

Statesville Police Department
704.878.3406